Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream: Can Floyd Mayweather whup a world famous YouTuber? Floyd 'Money Man' Mayweather is set for a blockbuster showdown with YouTube 'personality' Logan Paul at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida, on Sunday 6th June. Mayweather has called the eight-round exhibition bout "legalised bank robbery". It's a $50 pay-per-view in the US but only £17 in the UK. Follow our guide on how to watch a Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream from anywhere in the world.


MAYWEATHER VS LOGAN PAUL LIVE STREAM

Date: Sunday 6th June 2021


Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL, USA


Start time: 1am BST / 8pm ET / 10am AEST


Mayweather vs Logan Paul: 4am BST / 11pm ET / 1pm AEST


UK stream: Sky Sports Box Office (£16.95)


Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN


US stream: Showtime ($49.99)


AUS stream: Main Event ($49.99) 


Rest of world: Fanmio ($49.99)


So, can one of greatest pound-for-pound boxers of all time beat one of social media's biggest stars? Mayweather vs Logan Paul: Bragging Rights certainly got off to a spicy start this week when Mayweather allegedly punched Logan Paul's brother at the press conference. 



"It's one thing to sell a fight, and people can say what they want, but one thing no one is going to do, is disrespect me," Mayweather fumed. "The boxing was the mashed potatoes. I guess these guys now are the gravy."


Mayweather is undefeated (50-0, 27 KOs) having ended his professional career with a 10th-round stoppage of UFC star Conor McGregor back in August 2017. The Money Man might be a 44-year-old dad of five, but his famous speed and accuracy makes him clear favourite to take this bout.


That said, 26-year-old Logan Paul will be 30lb heavier when he steps into the ring and has a 4-inch reach advantage over his opponent. Paul returns to the ring for the first time after losing to fellow social media star KSI in November by split decision. 


It's an exhibition, so there will be no judges and no official winner. Knock outs will be the referee's decision. The eight three-minute rounds will be boxed without headgear. The packed undercard features former NFL star wide receiver Chad Johnson making his boxing debut against Brian Maxwell.


Sunday's unmissable PPV is much cheaper in some countries than in others. Here's how to find a Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream from anywhere in the world...