Ireland v New Zealand kick-off time, free TV channel, live stream info and team news for All Blacks game

Ireland welcome New Zealand to Dublin's Aviva Stadium on Saturday in the latest chapter of the Autumn Nations Series.

The hosts will be hoping for a repeat of their 2018 victory in Dublin, which marked the first time Ireland had beaten the Kiwis on home soil and followed a historic maiden success over their opponents in 2016 in Chicago.

But Andy Farrell's men face a stern task, as the three-time world champions have lost just two of the previous 32 meetings between the nations and emphatically ended Ireland's 2019 World Cup hopes with a thumping 46-14 quarter-final triumph in Tokyo.

Ian Foster's free-scoring visitors top the current world rankings and set a new world record for the number of points scored in a calendar year - 675 - after a second-string line-up defeated Italy 47-9 last weekend in Rome.

Here's everything you need to know about Saturday's match:

What time is Ireland v New Zealand kick-off?

Ireland face New Zealand on Saturday, November 13, and kick-off is at 3.15pm local time/4.15am New Zealand time on Sunday morning.

What TV channel is Ireland v New Zealand on? What about live streaming?

Live coverage of Ireland v New Zealand is being broadcast on free-to-air Channel 4, making it one of the few Autumn Nations Series matches available on terrestrial TV.

Viewers can also live stream coverage via All 4.

What's the Ireland v New Zealand team news?

Iain Henderson has been recalled by Ireland for Saturday's sold-out Test against New Zealand in Dublin.

Ulster captain Henderson comes into the second row in place of fellow British and Irish Lion Tadhg Beirne in the only alteration to Andy Farrell's starting XV following the emphatic 60-5 win over Japan.

Beirne drops to the bench, while the other change to Farrell's 23-man squad sees hooker Rob Herring included on the bench in preference to last weekend's debutant Dan Sheehan.

Scrum-half Jamison Gibson-Park retains his starting berth ahead of Conor Murray following his impressive display against the Brave Blossoms, once again partnering captain Johnny Sexton.

Gibson-Park will be one of three Ireland players facing their native country alongside winger James Lowe and centre Bundee Aki.

The returning Henderson has made just one appearance for his province following his summer involvement with Warren Gatland's Lions and played the final 23 minutes against Japan from the bench.

He will be the sole non-Leinster player in the Irish pack, lining up alongside vice-captain James Ryan, behind a front three of Andrew Porter, Ronan Kelleher and Tadhg Furlong, while Jack Conan starts between Caelan Doris and Josh Van Der Flier in the back row.

Munster wing Andrew Conway continues on the right following his hat-trick last time out, with Lowe on the left and full-back Hugo Keenan starting a 15th successive game for Ireland.

Aki, whose only previous appearance against New Zealand was Ireland's 16-9 win in November 2018, partners Garry Ringrose in midfield.

As for the visitors, Sevu Reece is the only player retained from last week's starting XV against Italy, which the Kiwis won 47-9.

After resting their regulars, Ian Foster's men will now be back to full strength and resembling much more the team which beat Wales 54-16 in Wales on October 30.

Rieko Ioane is moved from the wing to centre to replace David Havili, who drops to the bench as Reece moves over to the left after starting on the right against Italy.

Ireland: 15. Hugo Keenan, 14. Andrew Conway, 13. Garry Ringrose, 12. Bundee Aki, 11. James Lowe, 10. Johnny Sexton (capt), 9. Jamison Gibson Park, 1. Andrew Porter, 2. Ronan Kelleher, 3. Tadhg Furlong, 4. Iain Henderson, 5. James Ryan, 6. Caelan Doris, 7. Josh van der Flier, 8. Jack Conan.

Replacements: 16. Rob Herring, 17. Cian Healy, 18. Finlay Bealham, 19. Tadhg Beirne, 20. Peter O’Mahony, 21. Conor Murray, 22. Joey Carbery, 23. Keith Earls.

New Zealand: 15. Jordie Barrett, 14. Will Jordan, 13. Rieko Ioane, 12. Anton Lienert-Brown, 11. Sevu Reece, 10. Beauden Barrett, 9. TJ Perenara, 1. Joe Moody, 2. Codie Taylor, 3. Nepo Laulala, 4. Brodie Retallick, 5. Samuel Whitelock (capt), 6. Ethan Blackadder, 7. Dalton Papalii, 8. Ardie Savea.

Replacements: 16. Dane Coles, 17. Karl Tu’inukuafe, 18. Tyrel Lomax, 19. Tupou Vaa’i, 20. Akira Ioane, 21. Finlay Christie, 22. Richie Mo’unga, 23. David Havili.